International Advisory Board

A.A. Berlin Chairman, Academician of RAS, FRCCP RAS, Moscow, Russia
O.G. Sinyashin Co-Сhairman, Academician of RAS, FRC “KazSC RAS”, Kazan’, Russia
Nicolas Alonso-Vante — Professor, Department of Chemistry, University of Poitiers, France
Detlef W. Bahnemann — Professor, Institute of Technical Chemistry,  Hannover University, Hannover, Germany
Krystyna Czaja — Professor, Opole University, Faculty of Chemistry, Opole, Poland
K.S. Danielyan — Professor, Secretary of the National Council for Sustainable Development under the Government of the Republic of Armenia, Yerevan, Republic of Armenia
Zeljko Knez — Professor, member of Slovenian Academy of Sciences, University of Maribor, Maribor, Slovenia
A.I. Kokorin — Doctor of Chemistry, FRCCP RAS, Moscow, Russia
V.B. Kondrat’ev — Doctor of Engineering, Federal State Unitary Enterprise “State Research Institute of Organic Chemistry and Technology”, Moscow, Russia
A.I. Kulak — Corresponding Member of the IGIS NAS of Belarus, Minsk, Belarus
V.V. Lunin — Academician of RAS, Moscow State University, Moscow, Russia
V.V. Mustafina — Center for Sustainable Development of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Almaty, Republic of Kazakhstan
B.F. Myasoedov — Academician of RAS, GEOKHI of RAS, Moscow, Russia
A.Yu. Orlov — Ministry of Industry and Trade Russia, Head of Department of Chemical Engineering and Timber Processing Complex, Moscow, Russia
V.N. Parmon — Academician of RAS, Federal Research Center Boreskov Institute of Catalysis, Novosibirsk, Russia
O.V. Pechenyuk — Doctor of Business Administration, Non-governmental organization «Independent Environmental Expertise», Bishkek, Republic of Kyrgyzstan
V.S. Petrosyan — Professor, UN expert on Chemical Safety, Moscow State University, Moscow, Russia
Nikolajs Sjakste — Professor, full member of the Latvian Academy of Sciences, University of Latvia, Riga, Latvia
P.A. Storozhenko — Academician of RAS, State Scientific Center of the Russian Federation “State Research Institute for Chemistry and Technology of Organoelement Compounds”, Moscow, Russia