Organizing Committee

A.V. Roshchin Chairman, professor, Doctor of Engineering, ICP RAS, Moscow, Russia
A.V. Anisimov — Professor, Moscow State University, Moscow, Russia
E.G. Bagryanskaya — Professor, Novosibirsk Institute of Organic Chemistry SB RAS,
Novosibirsk, Russia
A.V. Bloshenko — PhD, State Space Corporation ROSCOSMOS, Moscow, Russia
V.A. Kolesnikov — Professor, Doctor of Engineering, D. Mendeleev University of Chemical Technology of Russia, Moscow, Russia
D.F. Latfullin — PhD, Minister of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation, Moscow, Russia
A.V. Lobanov — Professor, Moscow Pedagogical State University, Moscow, Russia
A.E. Rozen — Doctor of Engineering, Penza State University, Penza, Russia
D.O. Skobelev — PhD, Federal State Autonomous Body «Research Institute «Enviromental Industrial Policy Center», Moscow, Russia
O.A. Speranskaya — PhD, IPEN, Center for Environment and Sustainable Development «Eco-Accord», Moscow, Russia
V.N. Strel’nikov — Professor, Corresponding member of RAS, Institute of Technical Chemistry of the Ural Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Perm’, Russia
Yu. A.Treger — Doctor of Chemistry, Research Engineering Center «Sintez», Moscow, Russia


Natalia Kovaleva — PhD, FRCCP RAS, Russia
Elena Raevskaya — PhD, FRCCP RAS, Russia
Igor’ Tikhonov — PhD, FRCCP RAS, Moscow, Russia
Mikhail Dyubanov — FRCCP RAS, Russia
Elena Zagadskaya — FRCCP RAS, Moscow, Russia